Makeup recommanded

Hello Guys! Happy weekend to those WHO Will have fun this 2days and 💪🏾 to us that Will work.. Well i am not the typ of person that shop anyhow.. I buy i foundation 1nce in 2monthes.. So i Davies a little bit of money i felt like rewarding myself since it was My birthday 🎂🎂🎂🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊. I went makeup shopping and order online.. I really liked IT so am going to recommand IT.  

Inlove with this rouge..🤗🤗🤗  its a little bor shining so i think its not for Every ocasion. But beautiful to get those red cheecks ..  In the right price too
I buy things that are practical expensive do not Always means good.. Tou can still buy a cheap one and its still do its job. 

3- 
4-
5-
6- 
7-
this is all i bought the highlighter was from kicks..  IF you want thing with good quality and still in a good price i recommand this 💋💄💅🏾.. IF u have things to recommand Me please do 



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Marlene Mwenow

OOTD FOR MY VIEWERS PLEASURE. FASHION SOM ALLA KAN HA RÅD MED

RSS 2.0