Belive Me when i say this

Hi you guys i Know an getting in deep water but i still need to point this out thoo. I dont deal with religion.. I am a beliver of christ and born again i aint Gone kill people for IT! Well with that Said i dont understand the no beliver! Many people have a problem with religion or people that belive in god many Even say they dont belive. Let Me Tell ya u all belive in a higher power belive IT or nah!  Let Me give you an exemple y'all say theres no god but ur the first saying: oh My god?! Tou may say well its just an expression no honey... Theres so many expressions  say oh My child, say oh nature, oh Me!  Did you Know that the no beliver when they get in a bad situation , hard or a matter of life and dead they actually pray for god to help  them out?! Like god help me , help My mum, My dad . I dont want this or that to die or My partner to leave Me.. And some start by same lord or god IF you exist...! Some when they see a miracle they aknowledge that god did actually help dem!  We have christmas , it says its the  day Jesus was born for a no beliver for My opinion should not celebrate christmas but they are the first going out buying a tree, the first taking vaccation. I think those kind of people should stay at work, working when other are celebrating keep working.. Just sayin 😘😘😘





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Marlene Mwenow

OOTD FOR MY VIEWERS PLEASURE. FASHION SOM ALLA KAN HA RÅD MED

RSS 2.0